Cup Series Camping World
Hide Past Races

Past Races

Busch Clash at the Coliseum

Sunday, Feb. 6 / 6:00 pm ESTLos Angeles Coliseum

Start 1
Finish 2

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

DAYTONA 500

Sunday, Feb. 20 / 2:30 pm ESTDaytona International Speedway

Start 10
Finish 6

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Fontana

Sunday, Feb. 27 / 3:30 pm ESTAuto Club Speedway

Start 3
Finish 14

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Las Vegas

Sunday, Mar. 6 / 3:30 pm ESTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start 37
Finish 4

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Mar. 13 / 3:30 pm EDTPhoenix International Raceway

Start 11
Finish 7

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Atlanta

Sunday, Mar. 20 / 3:00 pm EDTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start 4
Finish 33

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Circuit of the Americas

Sunday, Mar. 27 / 3:00 pm EDTCircuit of the Americas

Start 15
Finish 28

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Sunday, Apr. 3 / 3:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start 3
Finish 9

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Saturday, Apr. 9 / 7:30 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start 11
Finish 7

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol Dirt

Sunday, Apr. 17 / 7:00 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start 11
Finish 1

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Apr. 24 / 3:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start 12
Finish 3

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Dover

Sunday, May. 1 / 3:00 pm EDTDover International Speedway

Start 10
Finish 7

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, May. 8 / 3:30 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start 5
Finish 33

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Sunday, May. 15 / 3:00 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start 6
Finish 3

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

All-Star Race

Sunday, May. 22 / 8:00 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start 1
Finish 21

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte

Sunday, May. 29 / 6:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start 4
Finish 2

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Gateway

Sunday, Jun. 5 / 3:30 pm EDTWorldwide Technology Raceway

Start 12
Finish 2

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Sonoma

Sunday, Jun. 12 / 4:00 pm EDTSonoma Raceway

Start 12
Finish 30

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Nashville

Sunday, Jun. 26 / 5:00 pm EDTNashville Speedway

Start 36
Finish 21

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Road America

Sunday, Jul. 3 / 3:00 pm EDTRoad America

Start 13
Finish 29

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Atlanta

Sunday, Jul. 10 / 3:00 pm EDTAtlanta Motor Speedway

Start 19
Finish 20

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

New Hampshire

Sunday, Jul. 17 / 3:00 pm EDTNew Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start 17
Finish 12

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Sunday, Jul. 24 / 3:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start 2
Finish 36

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Indianapolis Road Course

Sunday, Jul. 31 / 2:30 pm EDTIndianapolis Road Course

Start 10
Finish 11

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Aug. 7 / 3:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start 3
Finish 36

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Sunday, Aug. 14 / 3:00 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start 29
Finish 9

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Watkins Glen

Sunday, Aug. 21 / 3:00 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start 10
Finish 32

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona

Sunday, Aug. 28 / 7:00 pm EDTDaytona International Speedway

Start 22
Finish 10

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, Sep. 4 / 6:00 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start 5
Finish 30

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Sunday, Sep. 11 / 3:00 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start 20
Finish 26

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Saturday, Sep. 17 / 7:30 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start 21
Finish 34

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Texas

Sunday, Sep. 25 / 3:30 pm EDTTexas Motor Speedway

Start 18
Finish 36

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Oct. 2 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start 26
Finish 20

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte ROVAL

Sunday, Oct. 9 / 2:00 pm EDTCharlotte Roval

Start 20
Finish 3

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Las Vegas

Sunday, Oct. 16 / 2:30 pm EDTLas Vegas Motor Speedway

Start 18
Finish 3

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Homestead

Sunday, Oct. 23 / 2:30 pm EDTHomestead-Miami Speedway

Start 11
Finish 9

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Sunday, Oct. 30 / 2:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Nov. 6 / 3:00 pm ESTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Upcoming Races

Check Back for Updates

Past Races

Check Back for Updates

Upcoming Races

Check Back for Updates

0%