Sprint Cup Xfinity Camping World
Hide Past Races

Past Races

Upcoming Races

Charlotte

Sunday, May. 29 / 6:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Sunday, Jun. 5 / 1:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Jun. 12 / 1:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Sonoma

Sunday, Jun. 26 / 3:00 pm EDTSonoma Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Daytona

Saturday, Jul. 2 / 7:45 pm EDTDaytona International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kentucky

Saturday, Jul. 9 / 7:30 pm EDTKentucky Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

New Hampshire

Sunday, Jul. 17 / 1:30 pm EDTNew Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Indianapolis

Sunday, Jul. 24 / 1:00 pm EDTIndianapolis Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Pocono

Sunday, Jul. 31 / 1:30 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Watkins Glen

Sunday, Aug. 7 / 2:30 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Bristol

Saturday, Aug. 20 / 8:00 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Michigan

Sunday, Aug. 28 / 2:00 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Darlington

Sunday, Sep. 4 / 6:00 pm EDTDarlington Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Richmond

Saturday, Sep. 10 / 7:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Chicago

Sunday, Sep. 18 / 2:30 pm EDTChicagoland Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

New Hampshire

Sunday, Sep. 25 / 2:00 pm EDTNew Hampshire Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Dover

Sunday, Oct. 2 / 2:00 pm EDTDover International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Charlotte

Saturday, Oct. 8 / 7:00 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Kansas

Sunday, Oct. 16 / 2:15 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Talladega

Sunday, Oct. 23 / 2:00 pm EDTTalladega Superspeedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Martinsville

Sunday, Oct. 30 / 1:00 pm EDTMartinsville Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Texas

Sunday, Nov. 6 / 2:00 pm ESTTexas Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Phoenix

Sunday, Nov. 13 / 2:30 pm ESTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Homestead

Sunday, Nov. 20 / 2:30 pm ESTHomestead-Miami Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

18

Past Races

Upcoming Races

Pocono

Saturday, Jun. 4 / 1:00 pm EDTPocono Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Michigan

Saturday, Jun. 11 / 1:30 pm EDTMichigan International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Kentucky

Friday, Jul. 8 / 8:30 pm EDTKentucky Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Indy

Saturday, Jul. 23 / 3:30 pm EDTIndianapolis Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Watkins Glen

Saturday, Aug. 6 / 2:00 pm EDTWatkins Glen International

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Richmond

Friday, Sep. 9 / 7:30 pm EDTRichmond International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Chicagoland

Saturday, Sep. 17 / 3:30 pm EDTChicagoland Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Dover

Saturday, Oct. 1 / 3:00 pm EDTDover International Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Kansas

Saturday, Oct. 15 / 4:00 pm EDTKansas Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Phoenix

Saturday, Nov. 12 / 3:30 pm ESTPhoenix International Raceway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Joe Gibbs Racing

54

Past Races

Charlotte

Friday, May. 20 / 8:30 pm EDTCharlotte Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Upcoming Races

Kentucky

Thursday, Jul. 7 / 8:00 pm EDTKentucky Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51

Bristol

Wednesday, Aug. 17 / 8:00 pm EDTBristol Motor Speedway

Start TBD
Finish TBD

Kyle Busch Motorsports

51
0%