Race Schedule

Sprint Cup Series NASCAR Sprint Cup Series view full schedule + results

Start | Finish
Sat, Feb 14 - 8:00pm EST Sprint Unlimited 5 8
Thu, Feb 19 - 7:00pm EST Duels 2 2
Sun, Feb 22 - 1:00pm EST Daytona 500 4
Sun, Mar 1 - 3:00pm EST Atlanta
Sun, Mar 8 - 3:00pm EST Las Vegas
Sun, Mar 15 - 3:00pm EST Phoenix
Sun, Mar 22 - 3:00pm EST Fontana
Sun, Mar 29 - 1:00pm EST Martinsville
Sat, Apr 11 - 7:00pm EST Texas
Sun, Apr 19 - 1:00pm EST Bristol
Sat, Apr 25 - 7:00pm EST Richmond
Sun, May 3 - 1:00pm EST Talladega
Sat, May 9 - 7:00pm EST Kansas
Sat, May 16 - 7:30pm EST Sprint All Star Race
Sun, May 24 - 6:30pm EST Charlotte
Sun, May 31 - 1:00pm EST Dover
Sun, Jun 7 - 1:00pm EST Pocono
Sun, Jun 14 - 1:00pm EST Michigan
Sun, Jun 28 - 3:30pm EST Sonoma
Sun, Jul 5 - 7:30pm EST Daytona
Sat, Jul 11 - 7:30pm EST Kentucky

Nationwide Series NASCAR Xfinity Series view full schedule + results
**Schedule Subject to Change**

Start | Finish
Sat, Feb 21 - 1:00pm EST Daytona 32 26
Sat, Feb 28 - 1:00pm EST Atlanta
Sat, Mar 7 - 3:00pm EST Las Vegas
Sat, Mar 14 - 3:00pm EST Phoenix
Sat, Mar 21 - 3:00pm EST Fontana
Fri, Apr 10 - 7:00pm EST Texas
Sat, Apr 18 - 2:00pm EST Bristol
Fri, Apr 24 - 2:00pm EST Richmond
Fri, May 22 - 2:00pm EST Charlotte
Sat, May 30 - 2:00pm EST Dover
Kyle's Sponsors